TITRE
NOM
COURRIEL
 Président
 Brian Kelly
 brian.kelly@eccha.ca
 Vice-Président    
 Rex Decroix
 rex.decroix@eccha.ca
 Vice-Président
 Henry Pascone
 henry.pascone@eccha.ca
 Secrétaire
 Claudette Jubinville
   N/A
 Secrétaire
 Laura Thomson-Kelly 
laura.thomson@eccha.ca
 Directeur
 Eric Bouchard
eric.bouchard@eccha.ca
 Directeur
 Michel Bourdreau
 michel.bourdeau@eccha.ca
 Directeur
 Frank Duguay
 frank.duguay@eccha.ca
 Directeur
 Gary Sorell
gary.sorrell@eccha.ca

MEMBRES DU CONSEIL

TÉLÉPHONE

613-791-0633
ECCHA
Président - Brian Kell
12 Campbell Court, Russell, ON, K4R 1G7 Canada

COURRIER

ENVOYE COURRIEL

EASTERN CANADIAN CUTTING HORSE ASSOCIATION